News
News.Learn FIFA 20 Companion App Guide for iOS and Android 2019

Stay connected to the world of FUT 20 with the FIFA 20 Companion App for iOS and Android. Any time, any where. Discover in this page what’s new this year, when it will be the release date and how to download it.

You plan to use the FIFA 20 Companion App but you don’t know when is the release date? Do you know how you can download it? We are here to clarify these and many other details about this app.

FIFA 20 Companion App Overview

Is possible to bring your FUT 20 squad for everywhere?

Keep the world of FIFA 20 Ultimate Team close at hand with the EA Sports FIFA 20 Companion App. You can manage your Ultimate Team any time, anywhere. Manage your team on-the-go with the FUT Companion App, now with features that give you even more control over your squad when you’re away from your console.

The EA Sports Football Club Companion App, for iOS and Android devices lets you access the FUT Transfer Market, manage your FUT squad, submit SBCs and purchase packs from the store anywhere your mobile device has an internet connection, at home or on the go. There isn’t any Windows Phone version available.

With this app you can manage the FUT 20 squad that you have in your PS4, XBox One or PC. There are many people that make confusion between the FIFA Mobile and the FIFA 20 Companion App. The first one allows you to play the game itself. You don’t need to have a console’s account to play it. The second one is like an Web App for mobile devices. It is an application that gives you the chance to manage your console’s squad in your mobile device. It requires you to have an Origin account connected to FIFA 20 (Xbox One PlayStation 4 or PC).

FIFA 20 Companion App Features
What can you do with this app?

Here is the list of the features for the FIFA 20 Companion App for iOS and Android Devices:

 Manage your FUT Squads and Club Items by optimizing Chemistry, Formations, and Players

 Extend your Squad Building Challenges experience

 Find and bid on players, staff, consumables and items on the FUT 20 Transfer Market

 Purchase Packs from the FUT Store

 View TOTW Squad Previews and History

 Plan your squad with the Concept Squads

 Complete Objectives

 Search the Transfer Market directly from an SBC and the Active Squad

 Redeem weekly rewards from Squad Battles, Division Rivals, and FUT Champions

FIFA 20 Companion App Release Date

When the FIFA 20 companion app will be released?

Historically, the FUT Companion App is launched on the FUT Web App release date or one day later. This year, the web app comes online on September 18, which means that the FIFA 20 Companion App will probably launch on September 19 (Thursday).

The expected release dates for FIFA 20 Ultimate Team are:

FUT WEB APP TAKEN DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE | TO BE CONFIRMED
13/09/2019 (Fri) 10:00pm   BST (UTC +1)
13/09/2019 (Fri) 06:00pm  BRT (UTC -3)
13/09/2019 (Fri) 05:00pm  EDT (UTC -4)
13/09/2019 (Fri) 05:00pm  EDT (UTC -4)
13/09/2019 (Fri) 02:00pm  PDT (UTC -7)
 
FUT WEB APP RELEASE | TO BE CONFIRMED
18/09/2019 (Wed) 06:00pm  BST (UTC +1)
18/09/2019 (Wed) 02:00pm  BRT (UTC -3)
18/09/2019 (Wed) 01:00pm  EDT (UTC -4)
18/09/2019 (Wed) 01:00pm  EDT (UTC -4)
18/09/2019 (Wed) 10:00am  PDT (UTC -7)
 
COMPANION APP RELEASE | TO BE CONFIRMED
19/09/2019 (Thu) 07:30pm  BST (UTC +1)
19/09/2019 (Thu) 03:30pm  BRT (UTC -3)
19/09/2019 (Thu) 02:30pm  EDT (UTC -4)
19/09/2019 (Thu) 02:30pm  EDT (UTC -4)
19/09/2019 (Thu) 11:30am  PDT (UTC -7)
 
EA ACCESS | CONFIRMED
19/09/2019 (Thu) 00:00am  BST (UTC +1)
18/09/2019 (Wed) 08:00pm  BRT (UTC -3)
18/09/2019 (Wed) 07:00pm  EDT (UTC -4)
18/09/2019 (Wed) 07:00pm  EDT (UTC -4)
18/09/2019 (Wed) 04:00pm  PDT (UTC -7)
 
ORIGIN ACCESS | CONFIRMED
19/09/2019 (Thu) 00:00am  BST (UTC +1)
18/09/2019 (Wed) 08:00pm  BRT (UTC -3)
18/09/2019 (Wed) 07:00pm  EDT (UTC -4)
18/09/2019 (Wed) 07:00pm  EDT (UTC -4)
18/09/2019 (Wed) 04:00pm  PDT (UTC -7)

FIFA 20 Companion App Early Access

What you need to know about the FIFA 20 Companion App early access

Returning FUT 19 players whose accounts are in good standing can create their FUT 20 Club, start trading, and claim returning user packs. Early access to the Web and Companion Transfer Market ends at 12:00 a.m. BST on October 9. After that, you’ll need to log in to FUT 20 on your console or PC at least once to continue using both apps.

Early access on the FIFA 20 companion app is not available to everyone. You need to fullfil these conditions:

You must have created a FUT Club before August 1, 2019, to get early access to the FUT 20 Web and Companion-apps.

You FUT 19 account must still exist.

Your account needs to be in good standing. If you were banned or had other actions taken on your account in FUT 19, you won’t get early access.

Rewards are based on your account’s good standing in the game, along with your player history and engagement. This is why your rewards may be different from your friend’s. Besides that, returning user rewards are tied to your specific console account. So, if you switch platforms or create a new account on the same platform, your rewards won’t carry over.

FIFA 20 Companion App Menus

Understand how to use the FIFA 20 Companion App

https://www.fifauteam.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/A1714-9.jpg

The FIFA 20 Companion App features five main areas that you can access anytime on the left side of your screen:

 SQUAD
Prepare for your next big match while away from your console. Manage your Formations, Players, Managers, and Consumables. Concept Squads allow you to plan your dream team with all Players in FUT.

SQUAD BUILDING CHALLENGESs
Exchange Players from your Club by building unique Squads and meeting the challenge requirements. Once your Squad is complete, submit it to exchange your Players for exciting rewards, such as different SBC Players, Packs, Coins, and more. Complete full challenges on the Companion App and claim your rewards right away, or plan your Squad on mobile and finish it on your console later. New Challenges will be released throughout the year, so check back often!

TRANSFER MARKET
Never miss out on an important transfer and keep tabs on market activity. The Transfer Market lets you list items from your club and bid on new Players, Consumables, and everything needed to build your Ultimate Team! Returning FUT 19 users will have full access to the Transfer Market when the FIFA 20 Companion app launches. New FUT 20 users will need to play a few games on FUT console before access to the Transfer Market is unlocked on the Companion App.

FUT STORE
Build out your Club with Packs that can be purchased with Coins or FIFA Points. The FIFA 20 Companion App ensures you’ll never miss a special Pack offer or lightning round.

CLUB
View and manage all the Players, Consumables and Club Items in your FUT Club directly from the Companion App.

We have a large stock of FIFA Coins for all platforms with cheap prices, fast delivery and professional services.Buy cheap fifa 20 coins from mmo4pal.com. Enjoying a fast delivery and secure transaction of FIFA 19 Coins too.

The MMo4pal Team

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Customer Service

Live support ONLINE 24/7 Serve

Customer Login

My account

  • Welcome
  • VIP Point:

Feedback

  • Gavin

    Wow! GET Free Fifa 20 Coins

    03-03-2020 11:20:57

  • Jozef

    Buy 109$ 20 coins,very best services!

    03-03-2020 6:40:57

  • Jamel

    Cool =),full stock ffxi gil,points!

    03-03-2020 4:21:51

  • Jenkins

    SO Cheap Wow gold,so fast,so happy!

    03-02-2020 3:18:09

  • Tim

    Professtional  mmo4pal ,fast ,cheap ,full stock coins , fifa Coins

    03-02-2020 16:16:38

  • York

    Distribution is quick, and inexpensive, the passion of the support, the best site.i love it ,thank you

    03-01-2020 12:12:06

  • Howard

    it's my first time to buy fifa 19 coins at this website,good service and cheap points account really surprised me,very excited experience.i think i will come back soon.

    04-13-2020 00:00:59

  • Valentine

    The service here was very good,the doubts raised me to be answered quickly,and relatively speaking is also more reason

  • 04-12-2020 01:56:12

  • Hassan

    All in all.i love this website,i love the patient service

    04-10-2020 06:06:33

  • Willow

    I have got my coins.The customer service responded quickly.I will be back next time.see you!

    04-09-2020 07:45:27

  • Hermann

    My gold come quickly,I beat my friends' team happy. thank you very much

    04-08-2020 10:43:24

  • Thomas

    wow,a good website.recommend to you, cheap rs gold

    03-28-2020 00:12:29

  • Willem

    I get my fifa coins.The delivery is fast.Although there is peoblem in the process of buying the coins,the customer service i feel pleasure

    03-27-2020 10:43:24

  • Gary   

    I received fifa 20 coins in time,appreciate it


    03-26-2020 06:42:57

  • Gary   

    so happy Thanksgiving day,fast,cheaper fifa 20 coins got


    03-25-2020 06:42:57

Follow Us

Notice

Share

Sell to us

Customer Service

Add to favorites |Policy |Terms & Conditions